7025042570 (Contact) info@mystudyindia.com

PhD (Computer Science)

Duration: 3-5 years

Candidate must have passed their M.Phil or equivalent level examination from a recognized state/private/deemed or central university with at least 55% marks (45% to 50% for reserved category candidates) in the respective domain of study.

He/She shall not be having any backlog or compartment in any of the subjects at M.Phil or equivalent level that is yet to be cleared at the time of taking admission.

In case of reserved category students, they would have to present their reservation certificates issued by the competent authorities in order to avail the benefits applicable to them.

Certain Institutes grant admissions through Common Entrance Test (CET) like CSIR NET etc.

Search Colleges

Get our updates Sign up for our newsletter